: 0120 -4242448, +91 7428578883  : info@scienxt.com
Journal Editorial Board
Dr. K.S.Vairavel
Assistant Professor
Bannari Amman Institute of Technology,
Tamil Nadu(India).
vairavelks@bitsathy.ac.in
Ms. K.M.Nandhini
Assistant Professor
Bannari Amman Institute of Technology,
Tamil Nadu(India).
nandhinikm@bitsathy.ac.in
Dr. Temitope Adefarati
Lecturer
Federal university Oyeekiti
(Nigeria).
temitope.adefarati@fuoye.edu.ng
Dr. Sreenivasa Rao Ijjada
Assistant Professor
GITAM Institute of Technology
GITAM University
sijjada@gitam.edu
Mr. Samuel Olotu
Lecturer
Federal University of Technology Akure
(Nigeria).
siolotu@futa.edu.ng
Mr. Sakthiya Ram. S
Assistant Professor
Bannari Amman Institute of Technology,
Tamil Nadu(India).
sakthiyaram@bitsathy.ac.in

Dr. Matheswaran. A
Assistant Professor
KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology,
Tamil Nadu(India).
matheswaran.a@kpriet.ac.in
Mr. Riyadh Bassil Abdul jabbar
Lecturer
Dijlah University College
(Iraq).
riyadh.bassil@duc.edu.iq
Mr. Ghadah M. Faisal
Assistant Lecturer
Al-Iraqia University
(Iraq).
wdyaan1@gmail.com
Mr. Oday Kamil Hamid Al Mashhadani
Lecturer
Dijlah University College
(Iraq).
oday.kamil@duc.edu.iq
Mr. Brzo Aziz Qadir
Head & Senior Lecturer
Erbil Technology College
Erbil Polytechnic University
(Iraq).
brzo.qadir@epu.edu.iq

Scienxt Journal of Electrical & Electronics Engineering(SJoEEE)

Subject Area and Category : Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Publisher : Scienxt Center of Excellence
Publication type : Journals
Journal Code : SJ003

Scope: Journal of Electrical & Electronics Engineering is a peer reviewed archival journal for latest researches in Electrical & Electronics Engineering. It provides an international forum for the presentation of research findings and scholarly exchange in the area of Electrical & Electronics Engineering. The content is published as both online and printed issues once in four months and three times in a year. The journal publishes original articles that emphasize understanding entire domain of Electrical & Electronics Engineering. Each issue of journal may contain editorials, original research, review articles, articles on popular products, book review, project report, professional achievements, short article, short letters, case studies, methodologies, popular or news articles and thesis articles on topics within the scope that are not under consideration for publication elsewhere. The Journal also publishes proceedings of the conference on Electrical & Electronics Engineering.

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial