: 0120 -4242448, +91 7428578883  : info@scienxt.com
Journal Editorial Board
Dr. Mahesh. B. Davanageri
Professor & Controller of Examination
K.K. University
Nalanda,Bihar(India).
mahesh.mech@sahyadri.edu.in 
Dr. Gajanan. M. Naik
Assistant Professor
Mangalore Institute of Technology
and Engineering (MITE)
Karnataka(India).
gajanan@mite.ac.in
Dr. Temitope Adefarati
Lecturer
Federal university Oyeekiti
(Nigeria).
temitope.adefarati@fuoye.edu.ng
Dr. Rupesh. S. Shelke
Professor & Head
G.H. Raisoni College of Engineering, 
Nagpur(India).
rupesh.shelke@raisoni.net
Ms. Charudatta. S .Mhasde
Assistant Professor
K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education & Research
Nashik(India).
csmhasde@kkwagh.edu.in,
Mr. Mostafa Shawky Abd ElMoez
Lecturer Assistant, Fluid Group
Cairo University, Giza
(Egypt).
mostafashawky11@eng.cu.edu.eg
Dr. M. Muhshin Aziz Khan
Professor
Shahjalal University of Science & Technology
(Bangladesh).
muhshin-ipe@sust.edu
Mr. Mehdi Jamali Ghahderijani
Assistant Professor
Islamic Azad University
(Iran).
m.jamali@pmc.iaun.ac.ir
Dr. Pujari Srinivasa Rao
Assistant Professor
GITAM (Deemed to be University)
spujari@gitam.edu
Dr. Vinayak Shamrao Kulkarni
Professor
University of Mumbai
(India).
vinayak.kulkarni@mathematics.mu.ac.in
Mr. Kalidasan. B
Assistant Professor
Bannari Amman Institute of Technology,
Tamil Nadu (India).
kalidasan@bitsathy.ac.in

Scienxt Journal of Mechanical Engineering(SJoME)

Subject Area and Category : Mechanical Engineering
Publisher : Scienxt Center of Excellence
Publication type : Journals
Journal Code : SJ001

Scope:  Journal of Mechanical Engineering is a peer reviewed archival journal for latest researches in Mechanical Engineering in English-language. It provides an international forum for the presentation of research findings and scholarly exchange in the area of Mechanical Engineering.  The content is published as both online and printed issues once in four months and three times in a year. The journal publishes original articles that emphasize understanding entire domain of Mechanical Engineering. Each issue of journal may contain editorials, original research, review articles, articles on popular products, book review, project report, professional achievements, short article, short letters, case studies, methodologies, popular or news articles and thesis articles on topics within the scope that are not under consideration for publication elsewhere. The Journal also publishes proceedings of the conference on Mechanical Engineering.

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial