CIN No. : U72100UP2019PTC114326
GST No. : 09AAMCM4977D1Z0
Udyam No. : UDYAM-UP-29-0013929
  : +91 7428578883  : [email protected]


1. Dr. Dilip Kumar Goswami
Professor, Department of Agada Tantra, Sri Sri College of Ayurvedic Science and Research Hospital, Bidyadharpur, Arilo, P.O-G, Cuttack-754006, Odisha, India 
Email: [email protected]
Profile: https://ssuaych.org/college-department/agadtantra-vyavahar-ayurved-evum-vidhivaidyak/

2. Dr. Sangram Keshari Das
Professor & HoD, Department of Dravyaguna Vigyan (Pharmacology), Gomantak Ayurved Mahavidyalaya and Research Centre, Vazem, Shiroda, Tal: Ponda, Dist: North Goa-403103, India 
Email[email protected]
Profile: https://gamrc.org/GAMRC/index.php?body_page=content.php&&enc_cid=f4b9ec30ad9f68f89b29639786cb62ef

3. Dr. Biswajit Dash
Professor, Department of Panchakarma, Government Ayurvedic College And Hospital, Tulasi Nagar Balangir, Odisha-767001, India 
Email: d[email protected], [email protected]
Profile: https://www.gachbalangirodisha.ac.in/department.php?did=14

4. Vda. Archana Suhas Wadkar
Associate Professor, Department of Panchakarma (Ayurveda), Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Ayurveda Medical College, PG Institute & Research Center, Ashta, Tal-Walwa, Dist. –Sangli, Maharashtra- 416301, India 
Email: [email protected]

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
Join WhatsApp Channel